• The Official Website for The G.A. Wahid Khorasani

    select your topic

    The five daily prayers, besides the Friday prayer, include: the fajr prayer which is two rak‘ah, followed by Ûuhr and ‘aÒr prayers, both of which are four rak‘ah. This is followed by maghrib, which is three rak‘ah, and then ‘ishÁ, which is four rak‘ah.

    735. In the cases of travelling or fear, one must reduce the four rak‘ah prayers to two rak‘ah, the conditions of which shall be elaborated in its own place.

    Your Request Has Successfully Been Registered

  • Home Page
  • News
  • Media
  • Statement
  • SelectedStatements
  • OfficeRite
  • Lessons
  • Tafsir
  • Ahkam
  • Fatwa
  • Istifta
  • Send Istifta
  • Guidlines
  • Tips
  • Recommendation
  • Answers
  • Publications
  • Books
  • His Poems
  • Biography
  • Contacts
  • Offices
  • Contact Us